written by me.

Everyone talk about the perfect life, the perfect boyfriend.
I want to find what that perfect life, but it feels like I'm going further and further away each day.
Can someone help me to find it? Beacuse I can't do it by my self.
My whole entire life I have wanted to live my life, day by day, but now, it feels like i'm on the ground.
No one helps me, or it feels like that.
If I could find a way to come out of this, I promise I take that way. I don't want any more arguments, no more words that hurts, no more lies, no more talk that doesn't mean anything.
Everyone talk about the perfect life, the perfect boyfriend.
I want to find what that perfect life, but it feels like I'm going further and further away each day.
Can someone help me to find it? Beacuse I can't do it by my self.
My whole entire life I have wanted to live my life, day by day, but now, it feels like i'm on the ground.
No one helps me, or it feels like that.
If I could find a way to come out of this, I promise I take that way. I don't want any more arguments, no more words that hurts, no more lies, no more talk that doesn't mean anything.
I don't have any perfect life, oh, I promise. But if my parents haven't divorced, my life had been so much better now, so much better.
Over and out!
Vet inte vart jag ville komma, men what evs.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0